Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

University School for Graduate Studies, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa Seat Allocation List (2nd Counselling) Bachelor of Science (Physics)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in Bachelor of Science (Physics) for the session 2024-25. the candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 17-07-2024 05:00 PM after documents verification through onlinemode failing which provisional admission will be stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	202401472	DAISY	HANUMAN	General	AI	93.20	0	93.2
2	202402038	LAKSHMI RANI	VIJAY KUMAR	General	AI	92.60	0	92.6
3	202401465	PARI SHARMA	RAJ KUMAR	General	AI	92.60	0	92.6
4	202402402	ARSHDEEP KAUR	KULWINDER SINGH	General	AI	91.60	0	91.6
5	202402155	PARVEEN SHARMA	RAJESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	81.80	5	86.8

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
6	202400858	JIYA	ROHTASH	General	HOGC	85.60	0	85.6
7	202402262	JAGDEEP KAUR	GURWINDER SINGH	General	HOGC	84.60	0	84.6
8	202401749	MANMOHAN	ROHTASH KUMAR	General	HOGC	84.00	0	84
9	202406067	AAYUSH KUMAR	MAHENDER	General	HOGC	82.00	0	82
10	202402938	NAVJOT KAUR	SANJEEV SINGH	General	HOGC	76.00	5	81
11	202405451	MONIKA	OMPARKASH	General	HOGC	77.00	0	77
12	202401640	MANISHA	SUBHASH	SC	HOGC	71.00	5	76
13	202401538	DIYA	OM PARKASH	General	HOGC	70.00	5	75
14	202403482	VEERPAL	GURTEJ SINGH	SC	SC	68.80	0	68.8
15	202400869	MONIKA	RAMESH KUMAR	SC	SC	73.20	0	0